Marvel Black Order

The Black Order is a group of aliens that Thanos brought together to help in his quest to conquer worlds.  Its members include: Black Dwarf, Corvus Glaive, Ebony Maw, Proxima Midnight, and Supergiant.  Each of these group members have their own skills and abilities.  It is believed that some if not all of these group members will appear in the upcoming Avengers: Infinity War movie.

Black Dwarf is a large brute style fighter who has superhuman strength and unbreakable skin.  Corvus Glaive is Thanos’ right hand man.  While he is fast and strong he also has the ability to not die as long as his blade remains intact.  The blade is also capably of cutting atoms.  Ebony Maw is a super genius who is able to persuade people to do anything he wants.  Proxima Midnight is the wife of Corvus Glaive who is nearly invulnerable and a trained fighter that also possesses a special spear.  This spear when thrown transforms into beams of light that never miss and immobilizes any target.  Supergiant has mind control and physic possession.

I think it will be interesting to see these character interact with the ones that we already know from the movies.  I’m hoping the threat of this group will make Captain America and Iron Man realize that they need to work together to defeat them.


One Reply to “Marvel Black Order”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s